Perry Area Fire Rescue

"Whatever it Takes"


Guy Hubbard 

Emergency Services Chief

Office: 517-625-7611

Cell: 517-202-2820

Fax: 517-625-7614


William Jackson

Assistant Chief - EMS Billing/ Patient Accounts

Office: 800-399-9619

Fax: 941-723-1926


Office Hours Vary Weekly    

Dan Munro

Assistant Chief EMS Operations

Office: 517-625-7611

Cell: 517-614-6114


Administrative Office

145 S Main Street

P.O. Box 63

Perry, Michigan 48872


Governing Board Members
Member                                                                Representing                                                       Position
 Tim DeLau                                                          City of Perry                                                         Chairperson
 Mark Fraser                                                        Perry Township                                                   Vice Chairperson
 Janet Sprague                                                     Vernon Township                                                Treasurer
 Lori Godfry                                                          Antrim Township                                                 Secretary
 Tom Deming                                                       Burns Township                                                   Trustee
 Phyllis Dickerson                                               Village of Morrice                                                 Trustee
 Nick Spaniola                                                      City of Durand                                                      Trustee
 Bob Peterson                                                       Village of Morrice                                                 Trustee
 Jeff Harris                                                            Perry Township                                                    Trustee
Bob Porter                                                            City of Perry                                                           Trustee